> Contact
 
Ardennes : 03 26 04 77 82 / ardennes@safergrandest.fr
Maison des Agriculteurs - 2 rue Léon Patoux CS 50001 - 51664 REIMS Cedex
 
Aube : 03 25 73 42 89 / aube@safergrandest.fr
Maison de l'Agriculture - 2 bis rue Jeanne d'Arc BP 4027 - 10013 TROYES Cedex
 
Marne : 03 26 04 77 71/ marne@safergrandest.fr
Maison des Agriculteurs - 2 rue Léon Patoux CS 50001 - 51664 REIMS Cedex
 
Haute-Marne : 03 25 35 03 38 / haute-marne@safergrandest.fr
Maison de l'Agriculture - 26 avenue du 109e RI BP 92139 - 52905 CHAUMONT Cedex 9
 
Meurthe-et-Moselle : 03 83 95 46 00 / meurthe-et-moselle@safergrandest.fr
9 rue de la Vologne CS 91009 - 54521 LAXOU Cedex
 
Meuse : 03 29 79 30 44 / meuse@safergrandest.fr
Les Roises - Savonnières-devant-Bar BP 10044 - 55001 BAR-LE-DUC Cedex
 
Moselle : 03 87 15 09 08 / moselle@safergrandest.fr
34 avenue André Malraux CS 10013 - 57003 METZ Cedex 1
 
Bas-Rhin : 03 88 62 52 90 / bas-rhin@safergrandest.fr
2 rue de Rome BP 80036 SCHILTIGHEIM - 67013 STRASBOURG Cedex
 
Haut-Rhin : 03 89 43 24 67 / haut-rhin@safergrandest.fr
18 rue des Orphelins CS 42416 - 68067 MULHOUSE Cedex 2
 
Vosges : 03 29 29 14 44 / vosges@safergrandest.fr
La Colombière - 17 rue André Vitu - 88026 EPINAL Cedex
 

* Mentions obligatoires

 

ghfghfghfghfghfhgfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghffhgfghfgh